Today: 16th Sun, Jun 2019
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
Details Senerio of The seat name:  Mymensingh-6
  Total Candidates:  7
Total Votes:  243908
Total Voting Center:  88
Result Published:  88
Result Pending:  0 Center,    0 -Votes
Current Seat Status:   Result Published

:::...    Seat Area:  Phulbaria Upazila of Mymensingh District    ...:::
  Candidate Name
  Party Name
   Engineer Shamsuddin   Independent 56573 Passed
   Md. Moslem Uddin Advocate   Bangladesh Awami League 52621 Failed
   Md. Jashim Uddin   Jamaat-e-Islami Bangladesh 47375 Failed
   Dr. K. R. Islam   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front 11012 Failed
   Md. A. Rashid   Krisak Sramik Janata League 1555 Failed
   Md. Fazlul Haq   Jatiya Party (Manju) 1230 Failed
   A. K. M. Shamsul Huda   Gono Forum 257 Failed

Powered By: