Today: 16th Sun, Jun 2019
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
Details Senerio of The seat name:  Mymensingh-5
  Total Candidates:  7
Total Votes:  230342
Total Voting Center:  80
Result Published:  80
Result Pending:  0 Center,    0 -Votes
Current Seat Status:   Result Published

:::...    Seat Area:  Muktaghacha Upazila of Mymensingh District    ...:::
  Candidate Name
  Party Name
   A. K. M. Mosharraf Hossain   Bangladesh Nationalist Party (BNP) 90501 Passed
   Rashida Mohiuddin   Bangladesh Awami League 74033 Failed
   Engineer Md. A. Bari   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front 4600 Failed
   Biswajit Nandi   Krisak Sramik Janata League 576 Failed
   Paresh Chandra Saha   Bangladesh Workers Party 296 Failed
   Md. Amjat Hossain   Bangladesh Khelafat Andolon 285 Failed
   Chowdhury A. Mannan   Jatiya Party (Manju) 171 Failed

Powered By: