Today: 16th Sun, Jun 2019
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
Details Senerio of The seat name:  Manikgonj-1
  Total Candidates:  6
Total Votes:  202834
Total Voting Center:  82
Result Published:  82
Result Pending:  0 Center,    0 -Votes
Current Seat Status:   Result Published

:::...    Seat Area:  Daulatpur Upazila and Ghior Upazila of Manikganj District    ...:::
  Candidate Name
  Party Name
   Khondker Delowar Hossain   Bangladesh Nationalist Party (BNP) 85447 Passed
   Advocate Abdus Salam   Bangladesh Awami League 59541 Failed
   Md. Afzal Hossain   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front 5308 Failed
   Mehedi Rafi   Krisak Sramik Janata League 530 Failed
   Afsar Uddin Ahmed   Bangladesh Communist Party 188 Failed
   Md. Khandokar Azim Mia   Jatiya Party (Manju) 86 Failed

Powered By: