Today: 19th Wed, Jun 2019
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
Details Senerio of The seat name:  Magura-2
  Total Candidates:  5
Total Votes:  247450
Total Voting Center:  120
Result Published:  120
Result Pending:  0 Center,    0 -Votes
Current Seat Status:   Result Published

:::...    Seat Area:  The following Unions of Magura Sadar Upazila: (i) Shukrajitpur (ii) Gopalgram (iii) Kuchiamora and (iv) Bayroil Palita, Mohammadpur Upazila, and Shalikha Upazila of Magura District    ...:::
  Candidate Name
  Party Name
   Kazi Salimul Haque   Bangladesh Nationalist Party (BNP) 106741 Passed
   Md. Shafiquzzaman(Bachchu)   Bangladesh Awami League 96314 Failed
   Md. Rokunuzzaman Khan   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front 8239 Failed
   Md. Akkas Hossain Molla   Independent 313 Failed
   Mosa. Selina Khatun   Independent 160 Failed

Powered By: