Today: 16th Sun, Jun 2019
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
Details Senerio of The seat name:  Madaripur-3
  Total Candidates:  7
Total Votes:  245359
Total Voting Center:  113
Result Published:  113
Result Pending:  0 Center,    0 -Votes
Current Seat Status:   Result Published

:::...    Seat Area:  The following unions of Madaripur Sadar Upazila: (i) Khowajpur (ii) Jhoudi (iii) Ghatmaji (iv) Mostafapur & (v) Kendua, and Kalakini Upazila of Madaripur District    ...:::
  Candidate Name
  Party Name
   Alhaj Syed Abul Hossain   Bangladesh Awami League 110993 Passed
   Habibur Rahman Azad   Independent 36788 Failed
   Dr. Fariduddin Ahmad   Jamaat-e-Islami Bangladesh 18245 Failed
   Professor Syed Belayet Hossain   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front 5200 Failed
   Kazi Emdadul Haq (Jalaluddin)   Independent 373 Failed
   Md. Sayem Talukder (Pasa)   Independent 175 Failed
   Md. Moniruzzaman   Independent 172 Failed

Powered By: