Today: 17th Thu, Jan 2019
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
Details Senerio of The seat name:  Madaripur-2
  Total Candidates:  5
Total Votes:  277801
Total Voting Center:  118
Result Published:  118
Result Pending:  0 Center,    0 -Votes
Current Seat Status:   Result Published

:::...    Seat Area:  Razoir Upazila and Madaripur Sadar Upazila excluding the following unions: (i) Khowajpur (ii) Jhoudi (iii) Ghatmaji (iv) Mostafapur & (v) Kendua of Madaripur District    ...:::
  Candidate Name
  Party Name
   Shahjahan Khan   Bangladesh Awami League 139096 Passed
   Sirajul Ialam Bhuyan   Bangladesh Nationalist Party (BNP) 46234 Failed
   Md. Atikur Rahman Hawlader   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front 2424 Failed
   Helen Zarin Khan   Independent 120 Failed
   A. Rashid Khan Badal   Jatiya Samajtantrik Dal 323 Failed

Powered By: