Today: 22nd Fri, Mar 2019
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
Details Senerio of The seat name:  Lalmonirhat-3
  Total Candidates:  8
Total Votes:  187669
Total Voting Center:  55
Result Published:  54
Result Pending:  1 Center,    2448 -Votes
Current Seat Status:   Partially Published

:::...    Seat Area:  Lalmonirhat Sadar Upazila of Lalmonirhat District    ...:::
  Candidate Name
  Party Name
   Asadul Habib (Dulu)   Bangladesh Nationalist Party (BNP) 63359 Passed
   Abu Syed Dulal   Bangladesh Awami League 42912 Failed
   Golam Mohammad Kader   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front 33805 Failed
   Mir Ashrafuzzaman Kibria   Independent 402 Failed
   Md. Sirajul Islam Khan   Bangladesh Communist Party 317 Failed
   Md. Fazlar Rahman (Fantu)   Independent 164 Failed
   Shamsunnahar   Jatiya Party (Manju) 136 Failed
   Mozahar Uddin Md. Faruk   Independent 53 Failed
   Md. Abul Hossain   Bangladesh Awami League 25356 Failed

Powered By: