Today: 27th Wed, Mar 2019
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
Details Senerio of The seat name:  Lakshmipur-4
  Total Candidates:  7
Total Votes:  239701
Total Voting Center:  80
Result Published:  80
Result Pending:  0 Center,    0 -Votes
Current Seat Status:   Result Published

:::...    Seat Area:  Ramgati Upazila of Lakshmipur District    ...:::
  Candidate Name
  Party Name
   A. B. M. Ashraf Uddin   Bangladesh Nationalist Party (BNP) 45977 Passed
   A. S. M. Abdur Rab   Jatiya Samajtantrik Dal 43453 Failed
   Abdur Rab Chowdhury   Bangladesh Awami League 38464 Failed
   Md. Abul Kalam   Independent 407 Failed
   A. Hadi Master   Bangladesh Samajtantrik Dal (BASAD-Khalekuzzaman) 351 Failed
   Azad Uddin Chowdhury   Independent 199 Failed
   Abdur Razzak Chowdhury   Jatiya Party (Manju) 132 Failed

Powered By: