Today: 16th Sun, Jun 2019
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
Details Senerio of The seat name:  Kushtia-4
  Total Candidates:  7
Total Votes:  261258
Total Voting Center:  114
Result Published:  114
Result Pending:  0 Center,    0 -Votes
Current Seat Status:   Result Published

:::...    Seat Area:  Kumarkhali Upazila and Khoksa Upazila of Kushtia District    ...:::
  Candidate Name
  Party Name
   Md. Solaiman Hassain   Jatiya Party (Manju) 173 Failed
   G. M. Shahidul Alam   Bangladesh Communist Party 251 Failed
   Syed Mehedi Ahmed Rumi   Bangladesh Nationalist Party (BNP) 110792 Passed
   Md. Noor Alam Ziku   Jatiya Samajtantrik Dal 3132 Failed
   Md. Abdur Rouf   Independent 36248 Failed
   Dr. Sudhir Kumar Das   Independent 248 Failed
   Mosa. Sultana Begum   Bangladesh Awami League 68404 Failed

Powered By: