Today: 27th Wed, Mar 2019
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
Details Senerio of The seat name:  Kushtia-1
  Total Candidates:  8
Total Votes:  256681
Total Voting Center:  101
Result Published:  101
Result Pending:  0 Center,    0 -Votes
Current Seat Status:   Result Published

:::...    Seat Area:  Daulatpur Upazila of Kushtia District    ...:::
  Candidate Name
  Party Name
   Afaz Uddin Ahmed   Bangladesh Awami League 103491 Failed
   Md. Ahsanul Haq Molla   Bangladesh Nationalist Party (BNP) 108326 Passed
   Md. Golam Mostafa   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front 6059 Failed
   Md. Rezaul Haq   Jatiya Samajtantrik Dal 1994 Failed
   Md. Lutfar Rahman Joarder   Bangladesh Workers Party 598 Failed
   Md. Kamal Hossain   Independent 184 Failed
   Md. Moslem Uddin   Jatiya Party (Manju) 143 Failed
   Hafizur Rahman Khaja   Jatiya Janata Party (Hafizur) 30 Failed

Powered By: