Today: 16th Sun, Jun 2019
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
Details Senerio of The seat name:  Kishoregonj-7
  Total Candidates:  7
Total Votes:  236077
Total Voting Center:  92
Result Published:  92
Result Pending:  0 Center,    0 -Votes
Current Seat Status:   Result Published

:::...    Seat Area:  Kuliarchar Upazila and Bhairab Bazar Upazila of Kishoreganj District    ...:::
  Candidate Name
  Party Name
   Md. Zillur Rahman   Bangladesh Awami League 104196 Passed
   Md. Gias Uddin   Bangladesh Nationalist Party (BNP) 89639 Failed
   Md. Mahfuzur Rahman   Independent 1719 Failed
   Tazul Islam Taz Bhairabi   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front 644 Failed
   Mohammad Hanif   Bangladesh Communist Party 237 Failed
   Md. Momtaz Uddin   Jatiya Samajtantrik Dal 167 Failed
   Md. Mahfuz Rahman   Independent 164 Failed

Powered By: