Today: 27th Thu, Jun 2019
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
Details Senerio of The seat name:  Khulna-6
  Total Candidates:  5
Total Votes:  255410
Total Voting Center:  117
Result Published:  117
Result Pending:  0 Center,    0 -Votes
Current Seat Status:   Result Published

:::...    Seat Area:  Paikgacha Upazila and Kaira Upazila of Khulna District    ...:::
  Candidate Name
  Party Name
   Abul Kashem Dablu   Jatiya Party (Manju) 1681 Failed
   Shah Md. Ruhul Quddus   Jamaat-e-Islami Bangladesh 127874 Passed
   Ad. Sheikh Md. Nurul Haque   Bangladesh Awami League 89312 Failed
   Md.Azizur Rahman   Jatiya Party (Manju) 5170 Failed
   G. M. Abdul Hamid   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front 1524 Failed
   Sheikh Abdul Hannan   Bangladesh Communist Party 906 Failed

Powered By: