Today: 16th Sun, Jun 2019
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
Details Senerio of The seat name:  Khulna-2
  Total Candidates:  7
Total Votes:  216750
Total Voting Center:  96
Result Published:  96
Result Pending:  0 Center,    0 -Votes
Current Seat Status:   Result Published

:::...    Seat Area:  Khula Metropolitan P.S, Sonadanga Metropolitan P.S and of Khulna District    ...:::
  Candidate Name
  Party Name
   Begum Khaleda Zia   Bangladesh Nationalist Party (BNP) 91819 Passed
   Md. Manjurul Islam   Bangladesh Awami League 62021 Failed
   Mohammad Hossain Mukta   Independent 2282 Failed
   Ferdous Khan   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front 1790 Failed
   Tarikul Isalm   Independent 697 Failed
   Nurul Islam   Bangladesh Samajtantrik Dal (BASAD-Khalekuzzaman) 207 Failed
   Syed Delowar Hossain   Jatiya Party (Manju) 96 Failed

Powered By: