Today: 25th Tue, Jun 2019
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
Details Senerio of The seat name:  Joypurhat-1
  Total Candidates:  6
Total Votes:  294487
Total Voting Center:  116
Result Published:  116
Result Pending:  0 Center,    0 -Votes
Current Seat Status:   Result Published

:::...    Seat Area:  Pachbibi Upazila and Joypurhat Sadar Upazila of Joypurhat District    ...:::
  Candidate Name
  Party Name
   Abdul Alim   Bangladesh Nationalist Party (BNP) 159830 Passed
   Md. Abbas Ali Mondal   Bangladesh Awami League 80900 Failed
   Md. Abul Kalam Azad   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front 8074 Failed
   Wazed Parvez   Bangladesh Samajtantrik Dal (BASAD-Khalekuzzaman) 853 Failed
   Dewan Md. Badiuzzaman   Bangladesh Communist Party 677 Failed
   Ad. Mu. Jalilur Rahman Jillu   Jatiya Samajtantrik Dal 180 Failed

Powered By: