Today: 19th Wed, Jun 2019
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
Details Senerio of The seat name:  Jessore-6
  Total Candidates:  7
Total Votes:  142029
Total Voting Center:  58
Result Published:  58
Result Pending:  0 Center,    0 -Votes
Current Seat Status:   Result Published

:::...    Seat Area:  Kashobpur Upazila of Jessore District    ...:::
  Candidate Name
  Party Name
   A. S. H. K. Sadek   Bangladesh Awami League 57456 Passed
   Mau. Md. Sakhawat Hossain   Independent 57292 Failed
   Gazi Enamul Haq   Jamaat-e-Islami Bangladesh 10790 Failed
   Alhaj G. M. Ershad   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front 1671 Failed
   Abu Bakar Siddiqi   Bangladesh Workers Party 169 Failed
   Abdul Halim   Independent 164 Failed
   Furkan Ahmed   Independent 135 Failed

Powered By: