Today: 25th Tue, Jun 2019
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
Details Senerio of The seat name:  Jessore-4
  Total Candidates:  6
Total Votes:  278308
Total Voting Center:  110
Result Published:  110
Result Pending:  0 Center,    0 -Votes
Current Seat Status:   Result Published

:::...    Seat Area:  Basundia Union of Jessore Sadar Upazila , Avaynagar Upazila and Bagharpara Upazila of Jessore District    ...:::
  Candidate Name
  Party Name
   M. M. Amin Uddin   Bangladesh Jatiya Party (N-F) 126540 Passed
   Shah Hadiuzzaman   Bangladesh Awami League 101994 Failed
   MD. Nazmul Huda   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front 10381 Failed
   Boikuntha Bihari Ray   Bangladesh Workers Party 800 Failed
   Md. Alamgir Hossain(Nishi Khan)   Independent 179 Failed
   A. K. M. Ishaq   Independent 141 Failed

Powered By: