Today: 27th Thu, Jun 2019
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
Details Senerio of The seat name:  Jamalpur-4
  Total Candidates:  7
Total Votes:  210328
Total Voting Center:  57
Result Published:  57
Result Pending:  0 Center,    0 -Votes
Current Seat Status:   Result Published

:::...    Seat Area:  Sarishabari Upazila of Jamalpur District    ...:::
  Candidate Name
  Party Name
   Anowarul Kabir Talukder   Bangladesh Nationalist Party (BNP) 89414 Passed
   Mau. Md. Nurul Islam   Bangladesh Awami League 70062 Failed
   Md. Abul Hossain   Independent 875 Failed
   Mau. Mohammed Khalilur   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front 776 Failed
   Md. Munir Uddin   Bangladesh Communist Party 213 Failed
   Md. Harunur Rashid   Krisak Sramik Janata League 74 Failed
   Md. Shamsul Haq   Independent 64 Failed

Powered By: