Today: 19th Wed, Jun 2019
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
Details Senerio of The seat name:  Jamalpur-3
  Total Candidates:  7
Total Votes:  330762
Total Voting Center:  111
Result Published:  109
Result Pending:  2 Center,    8730 -Votes
Current Seat Status:   Partially Published

:::...    Seat Area:  Melandah Upazila excluding the following union: (i) Shampur Union, and Madarganj Upazila of Jamalpur District    ...:::
  Candidate Name
  Party Name
   Mirza Azam   Bangladesh Awami League 119611 Passed
   Md. Mostfizur Rahman   Independent 106258 Failed
   Md. Shafiqul Islam (Khoka)   Bangladesh Jatiya Party (N-F) 11274 Failed
   Md. Karimuzzaman Tarafder   Independent 3915 Failed
   Md. Ismat Pasha   Independent 2238 Failed
   Alhaj Engr. Dowlatuzzaman   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front 1183 Failed
   Md. Lutfar Rahman   Jatiya Party (Manju) 187 Failed

Powered By: