Today: 19th Wed, Jun 2019
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
Details Senerio of The seat name:  Hobigonj-3
  Total Candidates:  9
Total Votes:  235737
Total Voting Center:  115
Result Published:  115
Result Pending:  0 Center,    0 -Votes
Current Seat Status:   Result Published

:::...    Seat Area:  Hobiganj Sadar Upazila and Lakhai Upazila of Hobiganj District    ...:::
  Candidate Name
  Party Name
   Shah A. M. S. Kibria   Bangladesh Awami League 83110 Passed
   Abu Laice Md. Mubin Chowdhury   Bangladesh Nationalist Party (BNP) 69306 Failed
   Md. Azizul Haque   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front 19797 Failed
   Md. Shahidul Islam   Bangladesh Islami Front 781 Failed
   Md. Shafiqul Islam   Jatiya Party (Manju) 398 Failed
   Alhaj Azizur Rahman Chowdhury   Independent 387 Failed
   Hirendra Datta   Bangladesh Communist Party 235 Failed
   Syed Md. Mujakkir Hossain   Independent 150 Failed
   Md. Apel Mahmud Dulal   Bangladesh Krisak Sramik Mukti Andolon 121 Failed

Powered By: