Today: 16th Sun, Jun 2019
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
Details Senerio of The seat name:  Hobigonj-2
  Total Candidates:  8
Total Votes:  224854
Total Voting Center:  133
Result Published:  133
Result Pending:  0 Center,    0 -Votes
Current Seat Status:   Result Published

:::...    Seat Area:  Azmireeganj Upazila and Baniachang Upazila of Hobiganj District    ...:::
  Candidate Name
  Party Name
   Nazmul Hasan Jahed   Bangladesh Awami League 50361 Passed
   Md. Nurul Amin Chow   Bangladesh Nationalist Party (BNP) 50014 Failed
   Shankar Pal   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front 31431 Failed
   Zakaria Chowdhury   Independent 28320 Failed
   Dr. Sakhawat Hasan Jibon   Independent 453 Failed
   Krisna Kanta Sarkar   Independent 432 Failed
   Syed Delwar Hossain   Bangladesh Samajtantrik Dal (BASAD-Khalekuzzaman) 273 Failed
   Akul Chowdhury   Jatiya Party (Manju) 197 Failed

Powered By: