Today: 25th Tue, Jun 2019
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
Details Senerio of The seat name:  Gazipur-3
  Total Candidates:  8
Total Votes:  154064
Total Voting Center:  74
Result Published:  74
Result Pending:  0 Center,    0 -Votes
Current Seat Status:   Result Published

:::...    Seat Area:  Kaliganj Upazila of Gazipur District    ...:::
  Candidate Name
  Party Name
   Md. A. K. M. Fazlul Haque   Bangladesh Nationalist Party (BNP) 58518 Passed
   Akhter Uzzaman   Bangladesh Awami League 58133 Failed
   Ashraf Khan   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front 6438 Failed
   A. B. M. Khalilur Rahman   Jaker Party 352 Failed
   Md. Ariful Islam Akan   Jatiya Samajtantrik Dal 121 Failed
   Dr. Nikolas Rojareo   Independent 109 Failed
   Azizul Haq Kanchan   Gonotantri Party 107 Failed
   Md. Azam Khan   Jatiya Party (Manju) 48 Failed

Powered By: