Today: 25th Tue, Jun 2019
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
Details Senerio of The seat name:  Gazipur-1
  Total Candidates:  9
Total Votes:  394640
Total Voting Center:  197
Result Published:  197
Result Pending:  0 Center,    0 -Votes
Current Seat Status:   Result Published

:::...    Seat Area:  Kaliakair Upazila and Shreepur Upazila of Gazipur District    ...:::
  Candidate Name
  Party Name
   Alhaj Advocate Md. Rahmat Ali   Bangladesh Awami League 165281 Passed
   Chowdhury Tanbir Ahmed Siddiqi   Bangladesh Nationalist Party (BNP) 141151 Failed
   Adv. Aftab Uddin Ahmmad   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front 8981 Failed
   Salam Moqami   Independent 519 Failed
   Abdul Kashem Molla   Independent 365 Failed
   K. H. Nazir Ahmmed Mukter   Krisak Sramik Janata League 276 Failed
   Md. Gias Uddin   Independent 169 Failed
   Md. Shahab Uddin   Independent 153 Failed
   Kh. Abdus Salam   Independent 117 Failed
   Khandokar Md. Obaid Ullah   Independent 94 Failed

Powered By: