Today: 19th Wed, Jun 2019
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
Details Senerio of The seat name:  Feni-1
  Total Candidates:  8
Total Votes:  206727
Total Voting Center:  86
Result Published:  86
Result Pending:  0 Center,    0 -Votes
Current Seat Status:   Result Published

:::...    Seat Area:  Parshuram Upazila and Chhagalnaia Upazila of Feni District    ...:::
  Candidate Name
  Party Name
   Begum Khaleda Zia   Bangladesh Nationalist Party (BNP) 103149 Passed
   Lt. Colonel (Retd) Jafar Imam,BB   Bangladesh Awami League 36763 Failed
   Fazlul Haq Chowdhury   Independent 1018 Failed
   A. T. M. Golam Mawla Chowdhury   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front 688 Failed
   Alhaj Kazi Mau. Ruhul Amin   Bangladesh Islami Front 449 Failed
   Maulana Anowar Ullah Bhuyan   Bangladesh Khelafat Andolon 449 Failed
   Md. Redwan Ullah   Independent 166 Failed
   Salim Mohi Uddin   Jatiya Party (Manju) 162 Failed

Powered By: