Today: 26th Wed, Jun 2019
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
Details Senerio of The seat name:  Faridpur-1
  Total Candidates:  6
Total Votes:  305637
Total Voting Center:  146
Result Published:  146
Result Pending:  0 Center,    0 -Votes
Current Seat Status:   Result Published

:::...    Seat Area:  Madhukhali Upazila, Boalmari Upazila and Alfadanga Upazila of Faridpur District    ...:::
  Candidate Name
  Party Name
   Kazi Sirajul Islam   Bangladesh Awami League 126858 Passed
   Md.Akteruzzaman Khan   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front 1177 Failed
   Abdul Maleq Shikder   Bangladesh Communist Party 804 Failed
   Md. A. Rashed   Bangladesh Khelafat Andolon 416 Failed
   K.M. Noor Islam Sikder   Independent 208 Failed
   Shah Md. Abu Jafar   Bangladesh Jatiya Party (N-F) 119912 Failed

Powered By: