Today: 16th Sun, Jun 2019
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
Details Senerio of The seat name:  Dinajpur-6
  Total Candidates:  8
Total Votes:  337962
Total Voting Center:  144
Result Published:  144
Result Pending:  0 Center,    0 -Votes
Current Seat Status:   Result Published

:::...    Seat Area:  Nawabanj Upazila and Birampur Upazila, Hakimpur Upazila and Ghoraghat Upazila of Dinajpur District    ...:::
  Candidate Name
  Party Name
   Md. Azizur Rahman Chow   Jamaat-e-Islami Bangladesh 110598 Passed
   Md. Mostafizur Rahman (Fizu)   Bangladesh Awami League 88943 Failed
   Alhaj Principal Md. Atiur Rahman   Independent 32548 Failed
   Alhaj Munser Ali   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front 28801 Failed
   Md. Azizul Haque Chow   Independent 13394 Failed
   Mizanur Rahman   Independent 3073 Failed
   Md. Afzal Hossain   Jatiya Samajtantrik Dal 386 Failed
   Mathias Saren Mothi   Independent 364 Failed

Powered By: