Today: 27th Wed, Mar 2019
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
Details Senerio of The seat name:  Dhaka-11
  Total Candidates:  12
Total Votes:  627807
Total Voting Center:  213
Result Published:  213
Result Pending:  0 Center,    0 -Votes
Current Seat Status:   Result Published

:::...    Seat Area:  Mirpur P.S, Pallabi P.S, The following areas of Kafrul P.S.: (i) East Senpara Parbata (ii) East Shewrapara (iii) East Kazipara, and The following areas of Uttara P.S.: (i) Harirampur Union (ii) Sector    ...:::
  Candidate Name
  Party Name
   S. A. Khaleq   Bangladesh Nationalist Party (BNP) 193945 Passed
   Kamal Ahmed Mazumder   Bangladesh Awami League 163660 Failed
   Sheikh Shawkat Hossain Nilu   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front 14384 Failed
   Md. Morshed Ali   Bangladesh Communist Party 814 Failed
   Md. Mosharaf Hossain   Bangladesh Peoples Congress 724 Failed
   Rafi Ahmed Bidhyut   National Patriotic Party 551 Failed
   Asifur Rahaman Babu   Jatiya Samajtantrik Dal 197 Failed
   Masum Ahmed   Bangladesh Progressive Party (BPP) 188 Failed
   M. A. Manjur Hossain Shikder (Shahin)   Liberal Democrats Party 170 Failed
   Md. Ebadullah   Independent 131 Failed
   Md. Amanat Hossain   Jatiya Party (Manju) 118 Failed
   Professor Md. Abu Saleh   Samridha Bangladesh Andolon 62 Failed

Powered By: