Today: 16th Sun, Jun 2019
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
Details Senerio of The seat name:  Dhaka-10
  Total Candidates:  17
Total Votes:  310002
Total Voting Center:  103
Result Published:  103
Result Pending:  0 Center,    0 -Votes
Current Seat Status:   Result Published

:::...    Seat Area:  Ramna P.S and Tejgaon P.S of Dhaka District    ...:::
  Candidate Name
  Party Name
   Major(Retd) Abdul Mannan   Bangladesh Nationalist Party (BNP) 94995 Passed
   Dr. H. B. M. Iqbal   Bangladesh Awami League 73043 Failed
   Khandokar Abu Motaher   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front 4451 Failed
   Stifen P. Mridha   Independent 575 Failed
   Md.Fazlul Haque   Independent 399 Failed
   Zobayed Hossain Tufan   Independent 51 Failed
   Md.Abdur Rahman Shikder   Jatiya Party (Manju) 50 Failed
   Md.Anowar Khan   Independent 49 Failed
   Krishak Md. Sadeq   Bangladesh Krisak Sramik Mukti Andolon 38 Failed
   Md. Enamul Karim Suja   Independent 46 Failed
   Md.Zakir Hossain   Samridha Bangladesh Andolon 38 Failed
   Md.Delowar Hossain   Independent 37 Failed
   Alhaj Sheikh Tawsif Xilani   Independent 33 Failed
   Md. Mastafa Talukder   Independent 30 Failed
   Mohammad Yusuf Haroon   Independent 29 Failed
   Abu Saleh Md. Kibria   Independent 24 Failed
   Tofazzal Hossain Bhuiya   Independent 66 Failed

Powered By: