Today: 27th Thu, Jun 2019
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
Details Senerio of The seat name:  Comilla-2
  Total Candidates:  7
Total Votes:  16438
Total Voting Center:  120
Result Published:  340631
Result Pending:  -340511 Center,    0 -Votes
Current Seat Status:   Result Published

:::...    Seat Area:  Daudkandi Upazila and The following Unions of Meghna Upazila: (i) Barakanda (ii) Gobindapur (iii) Lutarchar of Comilla District    ...:::
  Candidate Name
  Party Name
   Dr. Khandokar Mosharraf Hossain   Bangladesh Nationalist Party (BNP) 128680 Passed
   Hasan Jamil Sattar   Bangladesh Awami League 54651 Failed
   Md. Subid Ali Bhuyan   Independent 25012 Failed
   Jahed Al Mahmud (Makhan)   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front 2336 Failed
   Md. Shahid Ullah Sarkar   Independent 462 Failed
   Ayesha Begum   Gono Forum 341 Failed
   Haji Sohel Sarkar   Jatiya Party (Manju) 248 Failed

Powered By: