Today: 19th Wed, Jun 2019
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
Details Senerio of The seat name:  Comilla-12
  Total Candidates:  7
Total Votes:  219402
Total Voting Center:  68
Result Published:  67
Result Pending:  1 Center,    5022 -Votes
Current Seat Status:   Partially Published

:::...    Seat Area:  Chowddagram Upazila of Comilla District    ...:::
  Candidate Name
  Party Name
   Dr. Syed Abdullah Md. Taher   Jamaat-e-Islami Bangladesh 108407 Passed
   Md. Mujibul Haq   Bangladesh Awami League 54172 Failed
   S. M. Jahirul Haq   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front 474 Failed
   Mau. Abdul Alim Ashrafi   Independent 442 Failed
   Md. Ali Azam   Independent 276 Failed
   Md. Ziaul Haq Majumder   Independent 243 Failed
   Kazi Jalal Ahmed   Independent 196 Failed

Powered By: