Today: 25th Tue, Jun 2019
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
Details Senerio of The seat name:  Comilla-10
  Total Candidates:  6
Total Votes:  264626
Total Voting Center:  85
Result Published:  83
Result Pending:  2 Center,    7963 -Votes
Current Seat Status:   Partially Published

:::...    Seat Area:  Laksam Upazila excluding the following unions: (i) Bagmara (ii) Bhulaein (iii) Perul & (iv) Belghar of Comilla District    ...:::
  Candidate Name
  Party Name
   Colonel Rtd. M. Anwarul Azim   Bangladesh Nationalist Party (BNP) 107769 Passed
   Md. Tajul Islam   Bangladesh Awami League 70434 Failed
   Professor Golam Mostafa Kamal   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front 6518 Failed
   Monirul Anowar   Jatiya Samajtantrik Dal 388 Failed
   A. T. M. Alamgir   Independent 256 Failed
   Yasin Mia   Bangladesh Samajtantrik Dal (Mahbub) 148 Failed

Powered By: