Today: 16th Sun, Jun 2019
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
Details Senerio of The seat name:  Chuadanga-1
  Total Candidates:  6
Total Votes:  314407
Total Voting Center:  136
Result Published:  136
Result Pending:  0 Center,    0 -Votes
Current Seat Status:   Result Published

:::...    Seat Area:  Alamdanga Upazila and The following Unions of Chuadanga Sadar Upazila: (i) Titudah and (ii) Begumpur of Chuadanga District    ...:::
  Candidate Name
  Party Name
   Md. Shahidul Islam Biswas   Bangladesh Nationalist Party (BNP) 151763 Passed
   Md.Solaiman Haq Joarder   Bangladesh Awami League 113333 Failed
   Mir Shamsuzzoha   Independent 6381 Failed
   Advo. Sohrab Hossain   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front 1487 Failed
   Md. Khandokar Motaharul Islam   Gonotantri Party 343 Failed
   Md. Abdul Hossain Nantu   Jatiya Party (Manju) 185 Failed

Powered By: