Today: 19th Wed, Jun 2019
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
Details Senerio of The seat name:  Chittagong-8
  Total Candidates:  14
Total Votes:  484127
Total Voting Center:  187
Result Published:  187
Result Pending:  0 Center,    0 -Votes
Current Seat Status:   Result Published

:::...    Seat Area:  Khulshi P.S. excluding Ward No. 8 under Ctg. City Corp., Pahartali P.S Doublemuring P.S excluding the following wards of Ctg., City Corp.: (i) Ward No. 29 (ii) Ward No. 30, Halishahar P.S, Bandar P.S    ...:::
  Candidate Name
  Party Name
   Amir Khasru Mahmud Choedhury   Bangladesh Nationalist Party (BNP) 181584 Passed
   Dr. Md. Afsarul Amin   Bangladesh Awami League 129198 Failed
   Md. Osman Khan   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front 3983 Failed
   Alhaj H. M. Mujibul Haq Skukkur   Bangladesh Islami Front 2026 Failed
   Md. Shahidul Islam Chowdhury   Liberal Party Bangladesh 988 Failed
   Md. Azad Dobhash   Jatiya Party (Manju) 939 Failed
   Advocate Md. Jane Alam   Gono Forum 510 Failed
   Abu Taiyab   Independent 231 Failed
   Bajal Ahammad   Independent 147 Failed
   Mohammad Abdur Razzak   Bangladesh Khelafat Andolon 145 Failed
   A. B. M. Shahjahan Chowdhury   Independent 136 Failed
   Md. Mahbubul Alam   Independent 85 Failed
   Professor Mofazzal Hossain Bhuiya   Independent 53 Failed
   Md. Kamal Uddin   Independent 52 Failed

Powered By: