Today: 25th Tue, Jun 2019
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
Details Senerio of The seat name:  Chittagong-2
  Total Candidates:  8
Total Votes:  179110
Total Voting Center:  74
Result Published:  74
Result Pending:  0 Center,    0 -Votes
Current Seat Status:   Result Published

:::...    Seat Area:  Sitakunda Upazila of Chittagong District    ...:::
  Candidate Name
  Party Name
   Engineer L. K. Siddiqi   Bangladesh Nationalist Party (BNP) 67512 Passed
   A. B. M. Abul Kasem   Bangladesh Awami League 46045 Failed
   Md. Nurul Mostafa Kamal Chowdhury   Independent 16424 Failed
   Md. Didarul Kabir   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front 4971 Failed
   Abul Asad Mohammad Jobair   Bangladesh Islami Front 1505 Failed
   Md. Masiuddowla   Bangladesh Communist Party 231 Failed
   Mir. Md. Nowshad Uddin (Mintu)   Jatiya Party (Manju) 126 Failed
   Saiful Akter   Jatiya Samajtantrik Dal 105 Failed

Powered By: