Today: 19th Wed, Jun 2019
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
Details Senerio of The seat name:  Chittagong-10
  Total Candidates:  11
Total Votes:  316055
Total Voting Center:  132
Result Published:  132
Result Pending:  0 Center,    0 -Votes
Current Seat Status:   Result Published

:::...    Seat Area:  Bayjid Bostami P.S, Ward no. 7 under Pachlish P.S, Following wards under Changaon P.S. of Ctg. City Corp.: (i) Ward no. 4 & (ii) Ward no. 5, and Boalkhali Upazila of Chittagong District    ...:::
  Candidate Name
  Party Name
   M. Morshed Khan   Bangladesh Nationalist Party (BNP) 112308 Passed
   Alhaj S. M. Abul Kalam   Bangladesh Awami League 90380 Failed
   Maulana Abul Kashem   Bangladesh Islami Front 4210 Failed
   Mohammad Aman Ullah   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front 2633 Failed
   Nasir Uddin Bhuiya   Independent 772 Failed
   Mohammad Hossain Chowdhury   Independent 638 Failed
   Md. Jamal Uddin Khan   Independent 634 Failed
   Ahammad Hossain   Independent 473 Failed
   Md. Azimul Haq   Liberal Party Bangladesh 184 Failed
   Abul Kalam Azad   Jatiya Party (Manju) 133 Failed
   Syed Shamil Ahmed   Independent 67 Failed

Powered By: