Today: 16th Sun, Jun 2019
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
Details Senerio of The seat name:  Chittagong-1
  Total Candidates:  12
Total Votes:  224836
Total Voting Center:  89
Result Published:  89
Result Pending:  0 Center,    0 -Votes
Current Seat Status:   Result Published

:::...    Seat Area:  Mirsharai Upazila of Chittagong District    ...:::
  Candidate Name
  Party Name
   Mohammad Ali Jinnah   Bangladesh Nationalist Party (BNP) 86839 Passed
   Engineer Mosharaf Hossain   Bangladesh Awami League 82333 Failed
   Ali Ashraf Chowdhury   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front 921 Failed
   Dilip Barua   Bangladesh Sammyabadi Dal (Marx-Lenin) 307 Failed
   Abu Salek Advocate   Independent 294 Failed
   Md. M. A. Aziz   Bangladesh Muslim League (Jamir Ali) 226 Failed
   Md. Kefayet Hossain   Bangladesh Progressive Party (BPP) 138 Failed
   Noor Uddin Ahammad (Advocate)   Independent 111 Failed
   Ibrahim Iqbal   Jatiya Party (Manju) 62 Failed
   Md. Nurul Absar   Independent 51 Failed
   Abu Ahmad Jahirul Amin Khan   Independent 45 Failed
   Haji Md. Nurul Abser Chowdhury   Independent 24 Failed

Powered By: