Today: 16th Sun, Jun 2019
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
Details Senerio of The seat name:  Chandpur-5
  Total Candidates:  6
Total Votes:  293721
Total Voting Center:  107
Result Published:  107
Result Pending:  0 Center,    0 -Votes
Current Seat Status:   Result Published

:::...    Seat Area:  Haziganj Upazila and Shahrasti Upazila of Chandpur District    ...:::
  Candidate Name
  Party Name
   M. A. Matin   Bangladesh Nationalist Party (BNP) 110792 Passed
   Major (Retd) Rafiqul Islam Bir Uttam   Bangladesh Awami League 94531 Failed
   Md. Shafiul Alam Shwapan   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front 5051 Failed
   Syed Md. Jahan Shah   Bangladesh Islami Front 1404 Failed
   Md. Anowar Hossain Mollah   Jatiya Samajtantrik Dal 330 Failed
   Md. Noman   Bangladesh Progressive Party (BPP) 276 Failed

Powered By: