Today: 25th Tue, Jun 2019
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
Details Senerio of The seat name:  Brahmanbaria-4
  Total Candidates:  6
Total Votes:  248031
Total Voting Center:  82
Result Published:  77
Result Pending:  5 Center,    17793 -Votes
Current Seat Status:   Partially Published

:::...    Seat Area:  Akhaura Upazila and Kasba Upazila of Brahmanbaria District    ...:::
  Candidate Name
  Party Name
   Mushfiqur Rahman   Bangladesh Nationalist Party (BNP) 81229 Passed
   Md. Shah Alam Advocate   Bangladesh Awami League 60340 Failed
   Alhaj Md. Salim   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front 25773 Failed
   Advocate Delwar Hossain Birpratik   Bangladesh Islami Front 355 Failed
   Md. Enayet Ullah Khan   Krisak Sramik Janata League 265 Failed
   Khandokar Hebjur Rahman   Jatiya Party (Manju) 136 Failed

Powered By: