Today: 16th Sun, Jun 2019
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
Details Senerio of The seat name:  Bogra-6
  Total Candidates:  7
Total Votes:  378854
Total Voting Center:  115
Result Published:  115
Result Pending:  0 Center,    0 -Votes
Current Seat Status:   Result Published

:::...    Seat Area:  Bogra Sadar Upazila excluding the following Unions: (i) Amrul, (ii) Chupinagar and (iii) Khottrapara of Bogra District    ...:::
  Candidate Name
  Party Name
   Begum Khaleda Zia   Bangladesh Nationalist Party (BNP) 227355 Passed
   Md. Mahbubul Alam   Bangladesh Awami League 54777 Failed
   A. N. M. Mamunur Rashid(Kazi)   Islami Shasantantra Andolon 4745 Failed
   Md. A. Razzak   Bangladesh Communist Party 1513 Failed
   Md. Safiqul Hasan   Bangladesh Khelafat Andolon 467 Failed
   Md. Saifuzzaman Tutul   Bangladesh Samajtantrik Dal (BASAD-Khalekuzzaman) 294 Failed
   Syed Akil Ahmed   Jatiya Party (Manju) 267 Failed

Powered By: