Today: 19th Wed, Jun 2019
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
Details Senerio of The seat name:  Bogra-5
  Total Candidates:  7
Total Votes:  368731
Total Voting Center:  130
Result Published:  128
Result Pending:  2 Center,    8134 -Votes
Current Seat Status:   Partially Published

:::...    Seat Area:  Sherpur Upazila and Dhunot Upazila of Bogra District    ...:::
  Candidate Name
  Party Name
   Golam Md. Siraj   Bangladesh Nationalist Party (BNP) 185842 Passed
   Md. Ferdous Jaman Mukul   Independent 74250 Failed
   Md. Majibar Rahman Majnu   Bangladesh Awami League 51116 Failed
   Md. Habibur Rahman   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front 993 Failed
   Alhaj Abdur Rashid Mia   Independent 603 Failed
   Md. Belyet Hossain (Belal)   Independent 349 Failed
   MD. Shah Tajul Islam   Independent 125 Failed

Powered By: