Today: 16th Sun, Jun 2019
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
Details Senerio of The seat name:  Bogra-4
  Total Candidates:  6
Total Votes:  226236
Total Voting Center:  76
Result Published:  76
Result Pending:  0 Center,    0 -Votes
Current Seat Status:   Result Published

:::...    Seat Area:  Kahalu Upazila and Nandigram Upazila of Bogra District    ...:::
  Candidate Name
  Party Name
   Dr.Ziaul Haq Molla   Bangladesh Nationalist Party (BNP) 114814 Passed
   Md. Shahidul Alam(Dudu)   Bangladesh Awami League 72464 Failed
   A. K. M. Rezaul Karin Tansen   Jatiya Samajtantrik Dal 2778 Failed
   Md. Nurul Amin(Bacchu)   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front 2683 Failed
   Alhaj Saiful Islam   Independent 2446 Failed
   Ad. Md. Atikul Mahbub(Salim)   Gono Forum 311 Failed

Powered By: