Today: 16th Sun, Jun 2019
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
Details Senerio of The seat name:  Bogra-3
  Total Candidates:  5
Total Votes:  208966
Total Voting Center:  73
Result Published:  73
Result Pending:  0 Center,    0 -Votes
Current Seat Status:   Result Published

:::...    Seat Area:  Dupchanchia Upazila and Adamdhighi Upazila of Bogra District    ...:::
  Candidate Name
  Party Name
   Md. Abdul Momin Talukder   Bangladesh Nationalist Party (BNP) 94533 Passed
   Maj. Gen. M. Golam Mowla(Retd)   Bangladesh Awami League 60764 Failed
   A. B. M. Shahjahan   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front 24347 Failed
   Md. Anser Ali Mridha   Independent 343 Failed
   Md, A. Malek Sarkar   Jatiya Samajtantrik Dal 260 Failed
   Ad. A. K. M. Nazrul Islam   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front 523 Failed

Powered By: