Today: 16th Sun, Jun 2019
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
Details Senerio of The seat name:  Bhola-2
  Total Candidates:  7
Total Votes:  272256
Total Voting Center:  93
Result Published:  89
Result Pending:  4 Center,    11109 -Votes
Current Seat Status:   Partially Published

:::...    Seat Area:  Daulatkhan Upazila and Borhanuddin Upazila of Bhola District    ...:::
  Candidate Name
  Party Name
   Md. Hafiz Ibrahim   Bangladesh Nationalist Party (BNP) 82927 Passed
   Tofael Ahmed   Bangladesh Awami League 54437 Failed
   Md. Jahangir Alam Shikdar   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front 513 Failed
   Md. Morshed Alam   Independent 301 Failed
   Md. Mostafizur Rahman   Independent 263 Failed
   Shah Md. Mosleh Uddin   Independent 212 Failed
   Mir Md. Shahbuddin (Tipu)   Independent 203 Failed

Powered By: