Today: 19th Wed, Jun 2019
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
Details Senerio of The seat name:  Barisal With Pirojpur
  Total Candidates:  6
Total Votes:  225130
Total Voting Center:  101
Result Published:  101
Result Pending:  0 Center,    0 -Votes
Current Seat Status:   Result Published

:::...    Seat Area:  Banaripara Upazila of Barisal District and Nesharabad (Sharupkathi) Upazila of Pirojpur District    ...:::
  Candidate Name
  Party Name
   Sayed Shahidul Haque   Bangladesh Nationalist Party (BNP) 98514 Passed
   A. K. Faizul Haq   Bangladesh Awami League 69352 Failed
   Alhaj Md. Monirul Islam   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front 2580 Failed
   Sheikh Mahiuddin Ahmmed   Liberal Party Bangladesh 324 Failed
   Shankar Acarjya   Bangladesh Communist Party 230 Failed
   M. A. Razzak   Jatiya Party (Manju) 180 Failed

Powered By: