Today: 25th Tue, Jun 2019
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
Details Senerio of The seat name:  Bandarban
  Total Candidates:  8
Total Votes:  174359
Total Voting Center:  144
Result Published:  144
Result Pending:  0 Center,    0 -Votes
Current Seat Status:   Result Published

:::...    Seat Area:  Distrcit of Bandarban Hill Tract    ...:::
  Candidate Name
  Party Name
   Bir Bahadur   Bangladesh Awami League 39550 Passed
   Maa Ma Ching   Bangladesh Nationalist Party (BNP) 38697 Failed
   Sa Ching Pru (Jerry)   Independent 13184 Failed
   Rang Laye Murung   Independent 6939 Failed
   Md. Ayub Chowdhury   Independent 2214 Failed
   Badrul Haq Chowdhury   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front 483 Failed
   Thoaing Cha Pru Master   Independent 192 Failed
   Kazi Md. Nasirul Alam   Jatiya Party (Manju) 148 Failed

Powered By: