Today: 16th Sun, Jun 2019
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
Details Senerio of The seat name:  Bagherhat-2
  Total Candidates:  2
Total Votes:  219135
Total Voting Center:  93
Result Published:  93
Result Pending:  0 Center,    0 -Votes
Current Seat Status:   Result Published

:::...    Seat Area:  Bagerhat Sadar Upazila and Kachua Upazila of Bagerhat District    ...:::
  Candidate Name
  Party Name
   M. A. H. Salim   Bangladesh Nationalist Party (BNP) 103792 Passed
   Sheikh Helal Uddin   Bangladesh Awami League 74429 Failed
   Farid Hasan   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front 1436 Failed
   Moqbul Hossain Sheikh   Independent 238 Failed
   S. M. A. Mannan   Independent 169 Failed
   Md. Emadul Haq Munzil   Jatiya Samajtantrik Dal 121 Failed
   S. M. Rezaul Karim   Bangladesh Communist Party 99 Failed
   Arefin Islam   Independent 69 Failed
   Sheikh Dabir Uddin   Independent 57 Failed
   Dr. Md. Mosarraf Hossain   Bangladesh Sarbahara Party 44 Failed

Powered By: