Today: 22nd Sat, Jan 2022
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
Chittagong Division
Important Infomation
Total District:    11
Total Seat:    59
Total Candidates:    462
Total Votes:    14009751

List of District Name
      Chittagong       Khagrachhari
      Rangamati       Brahmanbaria
      Comilla       Chandpur
      Feni       Noakhali
      Lakshmipur       Cox's Bazar
Picture of Chittagong
About Chittagong Division

Chittagong Division is located at southern part of the country. Chittagong is the biggest seaport and second largest town in Bangladesh situated near the Bay of Bengal. It is 264 km away east of Dhaka, famous for hill areas, natural beauty and for the seashore. Chittagong is also known of the town of Aulias (Muslim saints).
Chittagong is the country's chief port and is the main site for the establishment of heavy, medium and light industries. Bangladesh's only steel mill and oil refinery are also located in Chittagong.

Powered By: