Today: 25th Tue, Jun 2019
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
Candidate Profile
            Personal Information
Candidate Name:     Md. Mosharaf Hossain Khan
            Seat's Information
Division:     Chittagong
District:     Chandpur
Seat No:     263
Seat Name:     Chandpur-4
Party Name:     Bangladesh Progressive Party (BPP)
Symbol:     Inkpot with Pen
Getting Votes:     119
Result:     Failed
Picture Not Available
Inkpot with Pen

Powered By: