Today: 07th Sun, Jun 2020
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
Candidate Profile
            Personal Information
Candidate Name:     A. N. M. Yusuf
            Seat's Information
Division:     Sylhet
District:     Moulavibazar
Seat No:     235
Seat Name:     Moulavibazar-2
Party Name:     Independent
Symbol:     Electric Bulb
Getting Votes:     122
Result:     Failed
Picture Not Available
Electric Bulb

Powered By: