Today: 25th Tue, Jun 2019
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
Candidate Profile
            Personal Information
Candidate Name:     Md. Anowar Hossain Aburi
            Seat's Information
Division:     Dhaka
District:     Sariatpur
Seat No:     220
Seat Name:     Sariatpur-1
Party Name:     Bangladesh Muslim League (Jamir Ali)
Symbol:     Lantern (Hurricane)
Getting Votes:     67
Result:     Failed
Picture Not Available
Lantern (Hurricane)

Powered By: